NASSA Contacts – Officers & Board Members

NASSA Officers and Members of the Board of Directors

Officers
President:
Jack Lyda
president@shetland-sheep.org
Vice President:
Angela King
vp@shetland-sheep.org
Additional Current NASSA Board Members
Becky Daugherty bdaugherty@shetland-sheep.org
Larry Hopkins hopkins@shetland-sheep.org
Sandra Powers spowers@shetland-sheep.org
Dawn Driskill ddriskill@shetland-sheep.org
Karen Kauth kkauth@shetland-sheep.org
Jocelyn Linnekin jlinnekin@shetland-sheep.org
Contact all NASSA Board Members

 
Please Direct all NASSA Mail to:
NASSA Registry
PO Box 231, 305 Lincoln
Wamego, KS 66547

NASSA Staff

Executive Secretary:
Faye Whitney
(performs the duties of
secretary and treasurer)
secretary@shetland-sheep.org
or
treasurer@shetland-sheep.org
News Editor:
Sandy Powers
10600 N.600 E
Roanoke, IN 46783
newsletter@shetland-sheep.org
Regarding NASSA News:
Submissions/Articles/Information
Or Advertising
(260) 672-9623
Registrar, Membership & NASSA Store: registrar@shetland-sheep.org
(785) 456-8500
Shows:
Larry Hopkins
shows@shetland-sheep.org
Advertising:
Sandy Powers
advertise@shetland-sheep.org
NASSA Web Site & Online Database:
Doug Meyer
webmaster@shetland-sheep.org

 
Page Updated Feb 12, 2017

13,845 views