NASSA Contacts – Officers & Board Members

NASSA Officers and Members of the Board of Directors

Officers
President:
Angela King
president@shetland-sheep.org
Vice President:
Karen Kauth
vp@shetland-sheep.org
Additional Current NASSA Board Members
Corinne Stewart cstewart@shetland-sheep.org
Jonathan Loftin jloftin@shetland-sheep.org
Sarah Humke shumke@shetland-sheep.org
Ellen Baize ebaize@shetland-sheep.org
Janella Miller jmiller@shetland-sheep.org
Madeline Rosenberg mrosenberg@shetland-sheep.org
Cecilia Parsons cparsons@shetland-sheep.org
Contact all NASSA Board Members

 
Please Direct all NASSA Mail to:
NASSA Registry
PO Box 231, 420A Lincoln
Wamego, KS 66547

NASSA Staff

Executive Secretary:
Faye Whitney
(performs the duties of
secretary and treasurer)
secretary2@shetland-sheep.org
or
treasurer@shetland-sheep.org
News Editor:
Kelsey Reeder
newsletter@shetland-sheep.org
Regarding NASSA News:
Submissions/Articles/Information
Or Advertising
(970) 759-5175
Registrar, Membership & NASSA Store: registrar@shetland-sheep.org
(785) 456-8500
Judges/Shows:
Cecilia Parsons
shows@shetland-sheep.org
Advertising:
Angela King
advertise@shetland-sheep.org
NASSA Web Site & Online Database:
Doug Meyer
webmaster@shetland-sheep.org

 
Page Updated Feb 7, 2024

40,575 views