List of Certified Judges

NASSA Certified Judges

All Judges are Certified for Animals and Fleece/Wool-unless otherwise indicated.

Barbara Clorite-Ventura
Eastern MA
(781)-891-8745
bclorite@verizon.net
(fleece/wool judge only)

David Cook
721 Cook Rd.
Wakeman, OH 44889
(419)-929-4134
landdcook@aol.com

Martin R.Dally
34503 Meridian Rd.
Lebanon, OR 97355
(541) 258-2692 (707) 696-8472
supersireltd@yahoo.com

Marlin Eisenach
11 Trail Side Road
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970)-542-3543 (work) (970)-768-5154 (cell)
marlin.eisenach@colostate.edu

Mary Ann Johnson
Hyline Farm
851 Co.Rd.23N
Quincy, OH 43343
(937)-585-6193 (home) (937)-935-0790 (cell)
hylinefarm@watchtv.net

Jeff Jordan
46 Staniels Rd.
Chichester, NH 03258
(603)-798-5074 (home) (603)-731-6126 (cell)
dgjordan@tds.net

Ed Julian
3009 St. Rt. 44
Rootstown Ohio 44272
(330)-325-9150
ejulian@neo.rr.com

Letty Klein
6881 N. Sprinkle Rd.
Kalamazoo, MI 49004
(269)-381-0980 (home)
lettykk@aol.com

Bill Leib
20830 Highway 62
Morris, OK 74445
(918) 733-9482 (home) (717)-903-5112 (cell)
bill.leib@okstate.edu

Dr. Heather J. Ludlam, DVM
3051 130th Ave.
Hopkins, MI 49328
(269)-793-7311
hludlam@wmis.net
(Sheep only and only outside the Midwest)

Lisa Mackey
275 Brooks Cove Rd.
Candler, NC 28715
(828)-667-0089 (home) (828)-778-7090 (cell)
mackeysacres@charter.net

Dr. Lowell Slyter, Prof. Emeritus
S. Dakota S. U.
20833 475th Ave.
Aurora, SD 57002
(605)-693-4010 (home) (605)-695-1584 (cell)
lowell_slyter@hotmail.com

David B. Smith
3985 N. 300 W.
Earl Park, IN 47942
(419)-706-0692 (cell)
djsmicol@ffni.com

Linda Wendleboe
Box 43, Site 2, RR 2
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0 Canada
(403)-638-3912
lrw@fibreworksfarm.com
(fleece/wool judge only)

Sam Wiford
19485 Santa Fe New Knoxville Rd.
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895-8706
(937)-596-5229
sampat@watchtv.net
(Judges Shetlands at county, state, and national sheep and
wool festivals. Follows standards set by association)

Updated 2/8/2016

6,962 views